A Little Hiatus…

Guys,

I’ve decided to take a little hiatus from here.  Just until the end of the month – maybe back a little bit sooner.

There is a lot going on, and I need to prioritize right now to get things done that need to be finished on a very strict deadline.

See, I’ve been recruited to grade for the school that I’ve been subbing at.  That will take away many of my daytime hours – and I’m sure I could plan out and write out blog posts, scheduling them for when I wanted them to post, but I think it will just be easier to not worry about it right at this moment.

I also need to pack up my life.  I need to pack everything up and throw things away and sort things out.  And this is not going to be an easy task for a lot of reasons – it won’t be easy because I don’t like throwing things out (but I’m vowing to get better at this) and I need to figure a lot of things out.  And so, the time when I’m not at school needs to be spent packing and figuring stuff out.

I also want to get some of my newsletter figured out and start sending it.  It’s something that is important to me and something that I’m so excited to really start playing around with!

I also have a lot of books that I need and want to read during this time.  So, I might do a little nano post here and there, but I’m not going to do anything too much.  So I am officially taking a hiatus until June 28th when I am moved in to my summer residence and getting situated.

Feel free to comment on posts or contact me on twitter!

Enjoy the rest of your June!  I’ll see you at the end of it!

Leave a Reply

