Friday Loves 06.03.16

Welcome back to my Friday Loves!!

This post from Kristen Bell about depression.

This album.

And this one.

And this artist that I was introduced to Wednesday night.

These flats.  (Still obsessed, still want to get a pair.  May splurge and buy a pair soon-ish.)

This fashion athleisure line.  (If I could live in athletic wear, I would.)

This book that I will be reading early, thanks to NetGalley  (you should check them out too if you’re a big reader!)

This show that will always be a guilty pleasure – and already is!

This movie that I’m already making plans to see.

This album that I am loving jamming out to already (and I only have half the songs!)

That’s all for today, guys!  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

