Friday Loves 05.20.16

My Friday Loves are back.  I’m so excited that they are here and that you are going to be able to see what I’m loving this week – and maybe a few past weeks as well (since I didn’t get them in).

First, is my sister.  I thought about dedicating this whole post to her, but I’m pretty sure she doesn’t read this.  Today is her birthday though (and birthdays also make me happy) so, she get to be first on my list.

Next is Hulu.  If you want to try Hulu out, use this link to get 2 weeks free! (I will also get two weeks free, but that’s a win for both of us!)

This Fitbit (I bought one) and I’m loving it.  Need to really amp it up and plan to next week!

This interesting bike/treadmill – I’m not quite sure about it yet, but it would be fun to try!

This adorable video that is really about perseverance!

This website that I have used for a while – and will need to start a new streak fresh (darn it!)

This tour that I saw last night and loved (despite being very tired this morning – it was worth it…especially this guy).

It’s a little sparse, but I’ve been working on a lot of things, so I’m going to just keep going and do the best that I can with keeping these going.

As always, thanks for paying attention and reading along!

 

Leave a Reply

