SO WHAT?

This past week, I have written about joy.  I wrote about it on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.  A big reason I wrote about it is because I want to share the things that mean the most to me, but I also wanted to try and encourage people to sign up for my weekly email list that I am beginning.

So, what?  Why should you join my email list?  What will be on it?  How will it help you?

You should join my email list if finding more joy in your life is something that you want to do, something that makes sense for you and something that will help you be more successful in your life.  If you don’t care about finding joy in your life or you don’t struggle with this, it probably isn’t something that you would enjoy seeing.

What will be included in the emails?

I haven’t totally decided what will be included in the emails, and I’m sure that it will change as I begin to write about things and I begin to understand where this journey is really headed.

But I can guarantee that it will include stories – both about my own search for joy and possibly others search for joy.  I really believe that stories connect all of us and I can’t wait to share these things.

It will include tips.  These tips will be about what brings me joy, how to break through a rut or hard time and still find the joy, and what brings other people joy (because it’s not the same for everyone).  Obviously, these tips should be taken with a grain of salt, I’m only an expert on me and so others will have to see what works for them.

It will include challenges.  I’m really excited about this part of the email list.  I’m planning to include challenges as we search for joy – things that will help us find joy and help us focus on the joyful aspects of life.  Because finding joy is a choice and it’s a choice that we have to make every single day.

It will include a conversation – I hope to be available for those on my email list and to communicate with them freely.  And I think that it will be a great journey – and one that most everyone can benefit from!

Do you want to join my journey?  Sign up here: https://goo.gl/rsLzjb.  Suggestions?  Tips?  Hints?

Leave a Reply

