Another Quick Update

So, I just want to offer a quick update.  My blog hasn’t necessarily been going as I’d like it to because I have not been feeling well this week.  I am getting better though – or at least, that’s what I keep telling myself.  I am finding it easier to breathe most of the time and I am also enjoying the fact that I am having the opportunity to smell some things again.  I am still pretty tired – although that could be a byproduct of not getting enough sleep on top of being sick.  So, physically, I’m not doing so great.

Last night, I did go and buy the Fitbit Blaze.  So far, I’m loving it.  I love that I have a watch again because I chose the flare time face where it tells me the date and time when I flick my wrist up.  I like that I am able to see my steps when I go into the interface.  I already have some things I don’t love so much, but I think that it will definitely serve its purpose.  The big thing that is bothering me right now is that it constantly tells me that I have an error when I am syncing it.  I think that it’s fine, but if anyone has any input, that would be great!

My big news that I wanted to share last week has had no further progress made because of my being sick.  But I do plan on making progress on it this weekend and really launching into it next week.  So be on the lookout for that.  I think it’s going to be great!

Other than that, life moves on as it always will.  I am trying to figure out my next move for next year and to also figure other things out.  It will be interesting and it will be worth it to branch out – at least that’s what I keep telling myself.  So we’ll see if it actually works or not.

I am continuing to try to find joy in things.  It’s not easy, but I’m doing the best I can.  And sometimes, it’s just in the fact that I’m able to get up out of bed in the morning.

Give me a check in for you?  Are you enjoying your life right now?  What would make it better?

Leave a Reply

