Friday Loves 04.15.16

Here are my Friday Loves for this week.  Enjoy and have a great weekend!

This about dating in college.

This about the world children are growing up in – how can we change it?

This uplifting news.

This about girls in country music (and, yes, I still call myself, my friends, and most all grown women girls).

This.

This about timing – it really is everything.

This article about this game.

This fitness tracker I’m thinking of purchasing.

This article that makes me want to be BFFs with T.Swift.

These flats.

This card/code/website with all of it’s exclusive features!

One thought on “Friday Loves 04.15.16

Leave a Reply

