Friday Loves 03.18.16

Sunday, March 20, is International Day of Happiness (#IDOH).  One of the things that makes me happy (and look for a whole week’s worth of posts next week) is sharing my Friday Loves with you guys.  Hopefully you find something fun in this (much longer than usual) list of my loves.  Enjoy and have a great weekend!

These places to hike.

This bike that is engineered to turn the wrong way (I don’t know about you but I’d love one to give it a try and see if I could master it!)

This point in forgiveness that I’d like to get to.

These tips to win at life.

This train-wreck video (no an actual train wreck, just as in scary, but you can’t look away).

This about taking a healthy habit too far (moderation is key for everything).

This about using moderation to look hot!

This amazingness.

This about making space.

This that is NSFW, but hilarious all the same!

This about investing fast (we all do it, right?).

This interesting article about depression.

Find your favorite pitch and vote for it!

This great piece of advice – for anyone!

Always choose love.

This test (that I got right).

This test (that I didn’t get right, but was close).

This wonderful game (is it okay to say that?!?) and the reasons that they give.

These realizations.

These quotes.

This recipe (that I really want to try).

This hope.

These reasons to keep working out!

 

 

One thought on “Friday Loves 03.18.16

Leave a Reply

