Sick?!?!

I have wanted to post, but have been crazy busy getting things done for the end of school (which was supposed to be today for me, but isn’t).  But I also feel like I’m getting sick.  Which would totally suit me.  Because it is as if my body knows that it is the end of school and I will be able to rest soon.  And I just think that’s awful.  Because for once, I want to just be able to enjoy my vacation.

So, I promise to recap a whole bunch of things – just as soon as I am done with school (which should be Friday at the latest) and I am no longer feeling sick.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

