Ugh, Gah, Ick

Those words are definitely how I am feeling.

I am tired.  I am actually about to head to bed shortly – going to brush my teeth and get to sleep.

And now is not a good time to decide that I want to be tired.  Because this weekend is a big weekend for me.  And I need to just make it through.  I’m sure I’ll be okay.  I guess I’m most worried about driving now.  Because I have to drive to Hunter Mountain.  And then drive back late.  And I have to do it when I’m already tired.

School has been crazy.  In good and not good ways.  And it’s so hard to believe that I am almost done with the year.  It’s going to be insane to see what happens and how it all works out.  And what I end up doing next year.  I don’t know what will happen.  But I’m ready to see what might happen and hopefully it will be okay and work out well.

I’m going to refrain from saying anything about Taste of Country because I’m getting a little weary.  We’ll see how it all works out, but be ready for a very long (possibly very upset) review of the festival.  I am still hopeful that it will be the most fantastic thing and live up to all of my expectations.

I need to get some sleep.  My weekend is full and my body is definitely closer to E than F.  Have a great weekend everyone, I’m sure that it will be fantastic for everyone!

Leave a Reply

