I Can’t Catch Up

I feel like I am falling behind always and that I can’t catch up.  In everything.

And I know that part of it, a big part of it, is that I am extremely tired from my amazing weekend.

Another part, an almost as large part, is that my school year is coming to an end.  And I don’t have a job for next year.  And I don’t know what I’m doing.  And I don’t even know if I know what I want to do anymore.

And it’s hard.  I have so much that I need to get done.  So much I want to be good at.  So much that I feel I want to accomplish.  But it all starts by getting some sleep.  Which is what I’m doing tonight, this weekend, tomorrow and every day from now on.

More will come when I can manage to come home and not take a nap.  Because I wasn’t going to today and then I was trying to watch a show and I just conked out.  So, I need to get some sleep.

Leave a Reply

