An Experiment

So I’m going to try to post via voice keyboard. It’s going to be hard but I’m excited to see how it works. Right now it’s working pretty well seems to be going okay. This week it’s been a little bit of a whirlwind but I’m glad it’s working out okay. I’ve been pretty sedentary but I’m itching to get back into things. I’ve talked to many of my best friends which makes me very happy and the week is almost over. I really need that. I’ve been thinking a lot about what I’m going to do when the school year is done and I’m still up in the air. It’s hard to imagine not teaching but sometimes the only thing I can imagine. I don’t know what I’ll do, I don’t know if it’ll work, but I know I have to try something. Because I’ve had too many days were teaching just haven’t worked.

I’ve had a lot going on and I’m not sure how to react to a lot of it. My mind is in a jumble but I’m trying to move on. I’m trying to figure out what will make me happy and how I can make things work. There are so many options so many things I want to try. I really feel like I’ve been living my life backwards. If I thought I have not figured out but I don’t. And now, at the age of 26, I want to explore more. I want to figure out who I am. I want to take who I am and make it what I do. And I’ve had too many times where teaching isn’t the answer. And that’s hard.

I’m going to stop writing now, or speaking as the case has been, because I need to get some sleep. This has been a successful experiment for the most part. I’ve had to correct some steaksbut I’m okay with that. Have a great weekend all! I’ll be grading papers.

Leave a Reply

