My Love Life

My love life has always been pretty non-existent. I mean, in the grand scheme of things, I’ve always been happy. And I’m not going to write much now because I am exhausted and would like to get some sleep tonight – more sleep than normal. So I’m going to post a picture…because I love looking at my astrological sign and seeing what it says about me. So, here is the graphic.

The first part of this is a completely different monster to tackle someday, and a part of the Aquarius traits that I don’t necessarily agree with.

But the second part, the part about my self-inhibitions, that is so me. It’s so true and it describes me to a T. And I think that’s part of why I’m stuck on this guy (the one that has dropped off the face of the planet multiple times only to show back up again…guess what? He texted me again last night).

Anyways, with that little nugget. This small nugget that gives you a piece of me because I want to read and/or sleep and not be here writing, although I have so much to say. So much to say.

So, good night. I hope you all have a great day!

Leave a Reply

