A little update…

I haven’t been posting and I just wanted to say something because I have been doing a lot of thinking.  There are a lot of things that I want to say.  And there are a lot of things that I have been pondering and trying to figure out.  And I have a lot that I want to write and process and get feedback on, but I don’t know if I’m ready to.

So, I wanted to say, that I have missed this; but it’s been good because I have been doing some thinking.  I don’t know when I’ll be ready to write about it.  But I will hopefully be back to regular blogging soon because I want to be able figure it all out and share it and be a better person because of it.  But I needed some space.

I hope you’re all having a great week.  My week has been hard and I am going to bed soon because I want to get back to being motivated, but I still haven’t been able to.

Have a great rest of the week and like I said…hopefully, I’ll be back to wanting to blog again soon and be ready to blog again on a daily basis.  Writing is a good outlet for me, but I haven’t been able to get the words out on paper like I want to.

Leave a Reply

