Love and Theft: Road Trip Edition

I think it’s fate that my Love and Theft album review is the most viewed on my blog as of right now.  Because I am leaving to go and see them.  Hopefully, fate will intervene and I am able to meet them even though I didn’t get a meet and greet but my friend did.  Either way it’s going to be a great time and I will be up front at the stage during the show 🙂

I apologize for the lack of post, but my excitement and preparation and running errands kept me very busy.  Plus I went to the board meeting last night.  So no time then.

See you all later!!  I’ll post on Monday about my fabulous weekend!!

Leave a Reply

