Tired Thoughts and Exciting Announcements

You got a bonus post on Friday (school got let out early).  And now you’re going to get a not so great post.  I am tired (I know, that seems to be a trend lately).  There have been some exciting things.

I went to the hockey game and had a really great time with some great friends.

I had a friend agree to go to Virginia with me for the Love and Theft concert on 2/16.  I’m super excited about it and can’t wait for it!

I am tired though and I am trying to watch some of The Grammys (read, I am trying to stay awake for Carrie Underwood) and I am praying for a delay in the morning to make things better because I need some serious sleep.  I’m guessing that I’m going to not watch The Bachelor tomorrow night so that I can do work/go to sleep.  I need to give myself a bedtime of no later than 9 PM every other night this week (to rest up for this coming weekend).

This is it for now.  I will try to do more later this week.  And be better.  I want to stop complaining about things, but right now I’m too tired to write anything else.

Have a great week all!

Leave a Reply

