Oops!! Again

It’s 9:16 PM.  I had planned on writing earlier.  But things got crazy.  At least that’s the best I can tell you.

I started the day relaxed and ready to go.  I ended my teaching part of the day early – we had a half day.  Then, things just continued to go downhill.  By the end of the day, I wasn’t functioning.  I’m still not functioning all that well.  But I’m doing the best I can, I guess.  So we’ll see what happens.

Right now, I am about to go to bed.  And then I have to decide if I am going to Rochester tomorrow or not.  I just can’t decide.  At all.

This makes no sense.  But it is something.  And that’s got to be worth something.  I hope.

And, it makes the point that I have internet again.  I got my internet back and didn’t have to pay that nasty fine.  I don’t know if it will come back later or not.  But for now, I’m good.  And that makes me happy.

So, more later.  Maybe.  And definitely information about whether or not I go to Rochester.  And Buffalo.  I’m leaning towards no.

I can’t make up my mind.  I want to go, but I don’t want to go.  I might just spend the money on clothes.  I can’t make a decision.  It’s a problem.  I know it but I can’t help it.

I’m going to go to bed now.  And then tomorrow, I will decide.  But I’m thinking it’s probably going to be no.

Leave a Reply

