Hockey, Hockey, Hockey

I have mixed feelings about the hockey season this year.

On the one hand, I’m very excited that it’s back and that I will be able to go to games again.  Because I treated myself to a 20 game coupon book for my local AHL team, the Binghamton Senators.

On the other hand, I am super bummed that the NHL is not getting its act together and stopping this lockout.  I want to see some real hockey as well.

Either way, I’m excited to go and see more hockey this weekend.  I will be attending the opening night (of the regular season) for my local team where we will be celebrating 40 years of hockey in Binghamton!

It should be a good weekend and I’m excited about it.

I hope you guys have a great weekend and are able to do something you really enjoy!

Leave a Reply

