Out of Town

I am out of town again this weekend.

I am excited because I got a friend to come with me to the concert so I won’t be the third wheel.  Not that I’ve felt like the third wheel but it will be nice to have someone else there beside me and the other couple I go with.

So, I am not really writing today because I am at Darien Lake right now.  And tomorrow, I will be going to the Brad Paisley show for a second time this summer.  And I will be jamming out to Jana Kramer like I couldn’t do before since I was working.

Enjoy your weekends all…I plan on having a great time – even if there is a little rain!!

Leave a Reply

