Photo Friday

It’s graduation day here.  My youngest brother will officially be a high school graduate and we will all have made it through this evening.  So, I promised you more pictures and I am giving them to you.  These are all pictures that I took at The Country Fest in North Lawrence, Ohio (Clay Park Resort) this past Saturday.  I took more, but these are the best (although I know they aren’t the best) and I have edited these ones.  Enjoy this (fairly) wordless post (especially for me) and have a great weekend!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am really proud of a lot of these photos – even if they aren’t the best.  So please don’t steal them.  Comment and let me know if you like them too!

Leave a Reply

