365 Project: Days 269-274

Here are my latest photos.  I went on a little walk this past week throughout my yard and was really inspired by the stuff I found.  So, I want to try and do that at least once a week. Walk around someplace familiar and take my camera and take pictures.  It opens a new perspective for sure.  And I’m really glad.  So, that will be a goal.

I also might do a week coming up in black and white because I was pretty excited about my black and white photos.  So, we’ll see about that.  I know it’s just as easy to change it to black and white from color, but I want to just shoot in black and white.  There’s something special about just doing that.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

