365 Project: Days 160-172

I did it again.  I have failed to post my pictures in a timely manner.  Part of it is that I don’t have internet at home.  But I’m to blame too.  Because while I’m still doing it, I’m not investing as much time into it.  And while I’m trying, I’m not trying as hard as I used to.  I’m trying to change that.  But I feel as if, in an effort to make myself feel better about my life, I have taken on a lot of timely projects.  And as I try to save money, these projects (like taking pictures in my small home without disturbing any of the family I am living in) become slightly tedious.  I will not stop and sometimes I come up with something really great.  But I just felt the need to explain, even though I haven’t failed and it’s okay that I haven’t posted as frequently as maybe I should.  So, enjoy these pictures!

I hope you enjoy this week’s batch of photos.  I will try (but make no promises) to post more photos on Friday or Saturday…stay tuned!!  As always, feedback and comments are much appreciated 🙂

Leave a Reply

