365 Project: Days 60-67

So, I didn’t post my pictures yesterday because I just didn’t have time and I still don’t have an internet connection at home.  So, for all you great people that were waiting, you get a bonus post today with my pictures as well.  That being said, I am also going to be taking a break from my blog for this week.  Since I don’t have internet and I am trying desperately to get caught up on my NaNovel (I mean, I’m ahead on my word count, but behind on my plan and what I have written does not look good at all!), I am going to give you all a break.  If you have questions or a new challenge you want me to do, let me know!  So, here are the pictures from last week!

I’ve learned a few things this week.

1.  Always have your camera with you.   I usually do because I was told that was the best way to get shots, but sometimes I don’t.  But I wouldn’t have gotten probably 3 or 4 of these shots if I hadn’t had my camera with me.

2.  I need to stop being so shy about this.  If I am with a friend and there is something I really want to take pictures of, I need to say so.  I can explain the whole project, but I need to just be more open about everything.

3.  I feel like I am running out of ideas.  I am going to try and search on pinterest and do a few things, but please post some ideas for me!  I don’t want to take the same pictures over and over again – help a girl out!!

Hope you enjoyed this past week’s photos!  More to come on Sunday!!

Leave a Reply

