365 Project: Days 33-39

This week proved to have some great picture taking days and some not so great picture taking days.  Today, I went for my first picture walk of my 365 Project – I am sure I will go for many more.  My brother went with me and we enjoyed some time walking through a local park.  It was being set up for the haunted hayride that they do and we grabbed some shots of some of the things they are setting up.  It was a gorgeous day and I took a lot of pictures.  It was great.  I’m hoping to do a photo shoot someday with him – see what I can figure out with that…because I want to do one.  Anyways, here are the pictures from the past week – again any criticisms/ideas are welcome 🙂

Hope you enjoyed my pictures this week!  I keep saying that I am going to get some ideas written down of things that I want to take because I want it to be a fun thing, not a chore – and there have been days when it’s a chore and I’m barely into it…but I haven’t missed a day yet and that makes me happy!  Ideas?  Suggestions?  A favorite photo this week?  Let me know!!!

Leave a Reply

