365 Project: Days 12-17

So, last week, I posted an overload of pictures.  This week, I’m posting one shy – because I want to post them now, like I had planned…every Sunday!…but I don’t know for sure if I have my picture yet for today because we might be going to the Duquense Incline later and so I don’t want to jump the gun.  I am not posting stories this week and I did no editing.  I figure it’s better to get in the habit of taking the pictures and uploading them and as we travel, I can do more editing and such.  So, here are the pictures for the past week…enjoy!

12/365

 

13/365

 

14/365

 

15/365

 

16/365

 

17/365

Leave a Reply

