A Special Day

When I started writing in this blog, I thought it was going to take a very different turn than it has taken.  But now, I am writing my 300th entry and I have written about so many varying topics, it is a little bit ridiculous.

With this important occasion, and a VERY important game tonight, I leave you with something I hope you have all learned about me.

GO B-SENS GO!!  The cup is ours to take!  Don’t give up!  The future starts now!!

A more detailed entry about what this blogging has meant to me to come.  That being said, do you ever think you deserve a break from something you’ve worked very hard at/for?

One thought on “A Special Day

Leave a Reply

