Black Friday Shopping

For the first time ever, I am planning on doing some Black Friday shopping. 

I have never really done Christmas presents for my friends and family because I’ve never really had the money.  However, with the little money that I have and the Black Friday deals that I have scoped out, I think that I can manage to get pretty decent gifts for my entire family – and my friends (although it’s a little harder with my friends because right now I’ve just been looking at the deals).

Anyways, right now I only have a few places that I want to go to – and I think I might be going with my aunt if she decides to come down and stay overnight, but do you have any advice for me?

Do you think it’s essential to have a prepared list and plan of attack?  I have a list, and I’m going to do the best I can.

Should I be prepared to be let down because something is already gone?  I am going to try not to get my hopes up too high about things.

I am excited about this – as I am excited about so many other things that are coming up in my life before the end of the year.

Do you go shopping on Black Friday?  What is your worst Black Friday shopping experience?  What is your best Black Friday shopping experience?

Leave a Reply

